home page

Dayton Texas

Planning & Zoning Board

About the Board

The Dayton Planning Board members are appointed by the City Council. For more information or to apply for this board contact Tami Green at 936-258-2642 or by email. Each normal term in office is for a period of 2 years.

Board Member NameTerm Expires
Betty Tankersley 05/2021
Sharon Stovall 05/2020
Eliza Guidry 05/2020
Felix Skarpa 05/2020
Bob Edwards 05/2020
Danny Jones 05/2021
James "Wesley" Pratka 05/2021